Free Web Hosting Provider - Web Hosting - E-commerce - High Speed Internet - Free Web Page
Search the Web

2014 POINTS RACES FOR NBHA CO-4

Home Page CONTACT INFO 2014 Schedule RESULTS  OPEN POINTS-2014 Senior & Youth Points-2014 Sponsors Sponsorship Agreement PHOTOGRAPHS Favorite Links FAQ's RULES & REGS Entry Form



2014 POINTS RACES FOR NBHA CO-4


Any questions please contact Linda Tibbitts at 970-270-6226

Sat April 26 Delta Horse Country Arena co-sanction with (CWBRA)

NEW date Sat May 10  Delta Horse Country Arena co-sanction with (CWBRA)

Sat May 17 & Sun May 18 Montrose Arena  co-sanction with RITR

Sun June 1 Rifle Fairgrounds This will follow immediately after the Charmayne James Clinic. Time schedule is as follows for this race only Entries open 9:45 Tenative Start time Ex 11:00 or immediatly after clinic ends. Open Riding 12:00-12:30 Arena close at 12:30 to be worked, Peewee 12:50, Open 1:00, Sr. & Yth to follow.   

Sat June 14 Jerry Brown Arena Loma co-santion with (CWBRA)

Sat June 28 & Sun June 29 Craig co-sanction with RITR

Fri July 18 co-sanction with (CWBRA) 

Sat July 19 Deltarado Days Race Delta Horse Country Arena added money on Sat

Sat July 26 & Sun July 27 Rifle Fairgrounds Co-Sanction RITR

Sat Aug 9 Location TBD

Sat Aug 23 Montrose Arena

Sun Sept 21 Dist Finals arena TBA being confirmed

 Delta has a new by-pass if your not sure how to get to the arena call me.

Office Opens at 9:00 A.M.

Exhibitions at 10:00-11:00    

Open Riding 11:00-11:30

Arena will close at 11:30 to be worked. 

Peewee at 11:50

Open at 12:00 

Exhibitions $3.00 each

Open $35.00

Seniors $20.00

Youth $20.00

Office $7.00

CWBRA when co-sanctioned $35.00